What fills me?

As I close my day a question lingers in my head. “What fills me? What do I fill my life with?”

I pray my life will be full of truth and things that are true.

Others..  me.. God’s image are at stake. People are watching and following me. I live my life for others to see and others to see Christ in me.

May I fill my life with God’s love.

About wegrowministries

Rhonda Haslett BA, MA in Children’s and Family Ministries. A veteran in ministry to children and teens. Consultant, Author and Conference Speaker Founder of: •WeGrowMinistries.com, a consultation organization to equip and release ministers •''Pasta Roni & Friends,'' an evangelistic ministry to children and families. She encourages, equips and empowers ministers of both teens and children through consultation, hands on experience as well as her written curriculum and resources. She is a contributor and board member to CoryCenter.org,Children’s Ministry website. She and her husband are currently youth pastors in Indianapolis, IN where they along with their 4 children reside.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment